pntfo schedule and results

2022 Event Schedule and Results

DateTimeEventSiteResults
Jan. 158:00AMUW Preview Indoor Meet (Sat 1/15/22)Dempsey IndoorResults
Jan. 288:00AMUW Invite (Fri -Sat 1/28-29/22)Dempsey IndoorSchedule
Feb. 118:00AMHusky Classic (Fir-Sat 1/11-12/22)Dempsey IndoorSchedule
Feb. 258:00AMPac 12 Invite (Fri-Sat 2/25-26/22)Dempsey IndoorSchedule
Feb. 262:00PMSPU Final Qualifier Meet (Saturday 2/26/22)Dempsey IndoorSchedule
Mar. 57:00AMUPS Track 3 (Sat /5/2022)University of Pudget SoundSchedule
Mar. 127:00AMPLU Track (Sat 3/12/2022)Pacific Lutheran UniversitySchedule
Mar. 162:00PMJuanita vs Lake Washington (Wed 3/16/22)Juanita HSSchedule
Mar. 172:00PMLiberty vs Bellevue (Thur 3/17/22)Liberty HSSchedule
Mar. 197:00AMSPU Doris Heritage Track Festival (3/19/2022)West Seattle StadiumSchedule
Mar. 222:00PMJuanita vs Liberty (3/22/22Juanita HSSchedule
Mar. 232:00PMMt. Si vs Skyline (Wednesday 3/23/22)Skyline High SchoolSchedule
Mar. 242:00PMLake Washington, Hazen ( Thursday 3/24/22)Lake Wash High SchoolSchedule
Mar. 267:00AMUPS Track (Sat 3/26/2022)University of Pudget SoundSchedule
Mar. 292:00PMMt Si Track (Tuesday 3/29/22)Mt Si HSSchedule
Mar. 302:00PMLake Wash, Ingelmoor, Mercer Island (Wed 3/30/22)Lake Wash HSSchedule
Mar. 312:00PMLiberty, vs Hazen (Thur 3/31/22Liberty HSSchedule
Apr. 27:00AMLiberty Invitational (Sat 4/2/22)Liberty High SchoolSchedule
Apr. 27:00AMWester Washington University Track (Sat 4/2/2022)Western Washington UniversitySchedule
Apr. 62:00PMMt. Si Track (Wed 4/6/22)Mt. Si HSSchedule
Apr. 72:00PMNewport vs Skyline ( Thursday 4/7/22)Skyline High SchoolSchedule
Apr. 202:00PMMt. Si Track (Wed 4/20/22)Mt. Si HSSchedule
Apr. 227:00AMUPS Conferance Championship ( Fri - Sat 4/22-23/2022)University of Pudget SoundSchedule
Apr. 272:00PMLake Wash vs Bellevue (4/27/22Lake Wash High SchoolSchedule
Apr. 282:00PMJuanita vs InterlakeJuanita High SchoolSchedule
Apr. 307:00AMWester Washington University Track (Sat 5/5/2022)Western Washington UniversitySchedule
May. 42:00PMJuanita vs Lake Washington (Wed 5/4/22)Lake Wash High SchoolSchedule
May. 52:00PMLiberty SD Meet (Thursday 5/5/22)Liberty High SchoolSchedule
May. 67:00AMKen Shannon Invitational (Fri 5/6/2022)Western Washington UniversitySchedule
May. 102:00PMLake Wash JV Track Meet (Tue 5/10/22)Lake Wash High SchoolSchedule
May. 112:00PMKingCo Conferance Championship Wed, Thur, Fri 5/11, 12, 13/22)Juanita High SchoolSchedule
May. 128:00AMWAC Outdoor Championship (Thur, Fri, Sat 5/12-14/22)UW StadiumSchedule
May. 182:00PMSeaKing Conferance Championship (Wed, Fri 5/18, 20/ 22Southwest Complex SeattleSchedule
Jun. 187:00AMMasters park Open Meet (Sat 6/18/22)West Seattle StadiumSchedule
Nov. 127:00AMNCAA Division 1 West Regional Championship (Sat 11/12/22)TBDSchedule