pntfo schedule and results

2022 Event Schedule and Results

DateTimeEventSiteResults
Jan. 158:00AMUW Preview Indoor Meet (Sat 1/15/22)Dempsey IndoorResults
Jan. 288:00AMUW Invite (Fri -Sat 1/28-29/22)Dempsey IndoorResults
Feb. 118:00AMHusky Classic (Fir-Sat 1/11-12/22)Dempsey IndoorResults
Feb. 258:00AMPac 12 Invite (Fri-Sat 2/25-26/22)Dempsey IndoorResults
Feb. 262:00PMSPU Final Qualifier Meet (Saturday 2/26/22)Dempsey IndoorResults
Mar. 57:00AMUPS Track and Field (Sat 3/5/2022)University of Puget SoundResults
Mar. 127:00AMPLU Track (Sat 3/12/2022)Pacific Lutheran UniversityResults
Mar. 162:00PMJuanita vs Lake Washington (Wed 3/16/22)Juanita HSResults
Mar. 172:00PMLiberty vs Bellevue (Thur 3/17/22)Liberty HSResults
Mar. 197:00AMSPU Doris Heritage Track Festival (3/19/2022)West Seattle StadiumResults
Mar. 222:00PMJuanita vs Liberty (3/22/22Juanita HSResults
Mar. 232:00PMMt. Si vs Skyline (Wednesday 3/23/22)Skyline High SchoolResults
Mar. 242:00PMLake Washington, Hazen ( Thursday 3/24/22)Lake Wash High SchoolResults
Mar. 267:00AMNWC Conference T&F Meet (Sat 3/26/2022)University of Pudget SoundResults
Mar. 292:00PMMt Si Track (Tuesday 3/29/22)Mt Si HSResults
Mar. 302:00PMLake Wash, Mercer Island (Wed 3/30/22)Lake Wash HSResults
Mar. 312:00PMLiberty, vs Hazen (Thur 3/31/22Liberty HSResults
Apr. 27:00AMLiberty Invitational (Sat 4/2/22)Liberty High SchoolResults
Apr. 27:00AMWester Washington University Track (Sat 4/2/2022)Western Washington UniversityResults
Apr. 52:00PMInterlake HS (5/5/22 Tues)Interlake HSResults
Apr. 62:00PMMt. Si Track (Wed 4/6/22)Mt. Si HSResults
Apr. 72:00PMNewport vs Skyline ( Thursday 4/7/22)Skyline High SchoolResults
Apr. 97:00AMPLU Invitational (Sat 4/9/22)University of Puget SoundResults
Apr. 131:00PMEastside Catholic HS TrackEastside Catholic HSResults
Apr. 192:00PMMercer Island HS (Tues 4/19/22)Mercer Island HSResults
Apr. 202:00PMMt. Si Track (Wed 4/20/22)Mt. Si HSResults
Apr. 227:00AMNWC Conference Championship ( Fri - Sat 4/22-23/2022)University of Pudget SoundResults
Apr. 272:00PMLake Wash vs Bellevue (4/27/22Lake Wash High SchoolResults
Apr. 282:00PMJuanita vs Interlake (Thur4/28/22)Juanita High SchoolResults
Apr. 307:00AMWester Washington University Track (Sat 4/30/2022)Western Washington UniversityResults
May. 42:00PMJuanita vs Lake Washington (Wed 5/4/22)Lake Wash High SchoolResults
May. 52:00PMLiberty IDS T&F Meet (Thurs 5/4/322)Liberty HSResults
May. 62:00PMLiberty Twilight T&F Meet (Friday 5/6/22)Liberty High SchoolResults
May. 102:00PMLake Wash JV Track Meet (Tue 5/10/22)Lake Wash High SchoolResults
May. 112:00PMKingCo Conferance Championship Wed, Thur, Fri 5/11, 12, 13/22)Juanita High SchoolResults
May. 128:00AMWAC Outdoor Championship (Thur, Fri, Sat 5/12-14/22)UW StadiumResults
May. 182:00PMSeaKing Conferance Championship (Wed, Fri 5/18, 20/ 22Southwest Complex SeattleSchedule
May. 267:00AMWIAA State Track And Field Meet (Thur, Fri, Sat. 5/26, 27,28/22)Mt. Tahoma HSSchedule
Jun. 22:00PMLake Wash Middle School T & F Meet (6/2/22 Thurs)Juanita HSSchedule
Jun. 47:00AMCYO Track and Field Meet (Sat, 6/4/22)Highline StadiumSchedule
Jun. 187:00AMMasters Open Patty Petesch Meet (Sat 6/18/22)Shoreline StadiumSchedule
Oct. 227:00AMD-II Pre Nationals CC Meet (Sat. Oct 22,2022)Chambers BaySchedule
Nov. 67:00AMOpen/Masters CC Championship Meet (Sun 6/6/22)Lincoln Park Seattle, WASchedule
Nov. 117:00AMNCAA Division 1 West Regional Championship (Sat 11/11/22)TBDSchedule