pntfo schedule and results

2024 Event Schedule and Results

DateTimeEventSiteResults
Jan. 13, 20249:00AMUW Indoor Preview (Sat 1/13/24)UW Dempsey Indoorresults
Jan. 26, 20247:00AMUW Invitational (1/26-27/24 - Fri & Sat)Dempsey Indoor, UWresults
Jan. 27, 20247:00AMAdidas Mile City (1/27/24 Sat )Dempsey Indoor, UWresults
Feb. 9, 20247:00AMHusky Classic (2/9-10/24 Fir-Sat)Dempsey Indoor, UWresults
Feb. 10, 20247:00AMUW High School Invitational (2/10-11/24 Sat-Sun)Dempsey Indoor, UWresults
Feb. 23, 20247:00AMKen Shannon Last Chance Invite (Fri-Sat, 2/23-24/24 )Dempsey Indoor, UWresults
Mar. 2, 20247:00AMUPS Track Meet (Sat 3/2/24)UPS Stadium
Mar. 8, 20247:00AMPLU Track Meet (Fri, Sat,3/8-9/23PLU Track Stadium
Mar. 14, 20242:00PMSkyline Jamboree (Thur 3/14/24)Skyline HS
Mar. 15, 20247:00AMPLU Invitational Fri - Sat 3/15-16/2024PLU Stadium
Mar. 19, 20242:00PMNewport @ Skyline (Tue 3/19/24)Skyline HS
Mar. 20, 20242:00PMWoodinville @ Inglemoor (Wed 3/20/24)Ingelmoore HS
Mar. 21, 20242:00PMInterlake @ Lake Washington (Thur 3/21/24Lake Washington HS
Mar. 23, 20247:00AMUniversity of Puget Sound Track Meet (Fri 3/23/24)University of Puget Sound
Mar. 25, 20242:00PMWoodinville @ Redmond HS (Mon 3/25/24)Redmond HS
Mar. 26, 20242:00PMLake Washington @ Mercer Island HS (Tue 3/26/24)Lake Washington HS
Mar. 27, 20242:00PMLiberty @ Juanita HS (Thur 2/27/24)Juanita High School
Mar. 28, 20242:00PMSkyline @ Mt Si High School (Thur 3/28/24)Mt Si High School
Mar. 30, 20244:00PMLiberty Invite (Fri 3/30/24)Liberty High School
Apr. 2, 20242:00PMIssaquah @ Skyline HS (Thur 4/2/24)Skyline HS
Apr. 3, 20242:00PMMercer Island, lake Washington @ Liberty HS (Wed 4/3/24)Liberty High School
Apr. 4, 20242:00PMRedmond @ Bothell (Tue 4/4/24)Bothell HS
Apr. 5, 20247:00AMSPU Track Meet (Fri 4/5/24)Renton Stadium
Apr. 6, 20247:00AMArnie Young Invite (Sat 4/6/2024)Renton Stadium
Apr. 17, 20242:00PMNewport @ Mt Si HS (Wed 4/17/24)Mt Si High School
Apr. 19, 20247:00AMCWU Wildcat Invitational (Fri, Sat 4/19 - 20/24)Central Washington University
Apr. 24, 20242:00PMInterlake, Liberty @ Juanita HS (Wed 4/24/24)Juanita High School
Apr. 25, 20242:00PMHazen @ Lake Washington HS (Thur 4/25/24)Lake Washington HS
Apr. 27, 20247:00AMWWU Track & Field Meet (Sat 4/27/24)WWU, Bellingham, WA
Apr. 29, 20247:00AMGNAC Multi Events (Mon, Tue, 4/29-30/2024)Western Washington University
May. 1, 20242:00PMJV Meet: Lake Wash. Juanita, Eastlake @ Redmond HS (Wed 5/1/24)Redmond High School
May. 2, 20242:00PMIssaquah, Liberty, Skyline Issaquah SD @ Liberty HS (Thur 5/2/24)Liberty High School
May. 3, 20244:00PMLiberty Twlight Invitational @ Liberty HS (Fri 5/3/24)Liberty High School
May. 16, 202410:00AMSeaKing 3A Track Meet (Thurs and Sat 5/16 and 18,2024)Renton Stadium
May. 23, 20247:00AMWIAA State Track and Field Championships (5/23, 24, 25,2024)Mt. Tahoma High School
Jun. 6, 20242:00PMLake Washington Middle School Championships (Thurs 6/6/2024)Juanita High School
Oct. 30, 20242:00PMMiddle School XC Championships (Wed 10/30/24)Mt Tahoma HS, Tacoma
Nov. 2, 20247:00AM2024 WAC CC Championships (Sat 11/2/24)TBD
Dec. 14, 20247:00AM2024 Club XC Club Nationals Championship (Officials Only)Chambers Bay